forbot
  • Pruzhina, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Harrow disk Bomet of 1.5 m hinged
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The disk harrow - the soil-cultivating tool which is used to loosen layers of the earth and to crush large lumps of the soil. The tractor disk harrow is intended for care of pastures and haymakings, also for crushing of the crop residue remains after harvesting. At humidity guarantees effective...
Group: Harrows
15000 UAH
Wholesale: 14.50 UAH from 2 pcs
Harrow disk Bomet of 1.8 m hinged
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The disk harrow - the soil-cultivating tool which is used to loosen layers of the earth and to crush large lumps of the soil. The tractor disk harrow is intended for care of pastures and haymakings, also for crushing of the crop residue remains after harvesting. At humidity guarantees effective...
Group: Harrows
16500 UAH
Wholesale: 16000 UAH from 2 pcs
Harrow disk Bomet of 2,1 m hinged
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The disk harrow - the soil-cultivating tool which is used to loosen layers of the earth and to crush large lumps of the soil. The tractor disk harrow is intended for care of pastures and haymakings, also for crushing of the crop residue remains after harvesting. At humidity guarantees effective...
Group: Harrows
19000 UAH
Wholesale: 18500 UAH from 2 pcs
Harrow disk Bomet of 2.0 m hinged
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The disk harrow - the soil-cultivating tool which is used to loosen layers of the earth and to crush large lumps of the soil. The tractor disk harrow is intended for care of pastures and haymakings, also for crushing of the crop residue remains after harvesting. At humidity guarantees effective...
Group: Harrows
17500 UAH
Wholesale: 16500 UAH from 2 pcs
Harrow disk Bomet of 2.4 m
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The disk harrow - the soil-cultivating tool which is used to loosen layers of the earth and to crush large lumps of the soil. The tractor disk harrow is intended for care of pastures and haymakings, also for crushing of the crop residue remains after harvesting. At humidity guarantees effective...
Group: Harrows
26000 UAH
Wholesale: 25500 UAH from 2 pcs
Harrow disk Bomet of 2.7 m hinged on 4 shaf
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The disk harrow - the soil-cultivating tool which is used to loosen layers of the earth and to crush large lumps of the soil. The tractor disk harrow is intended for care of pastures and haymakings, also for crushing of the crop residue remains after harvesting. At humidity guarantees effective...
Group: Harrows
29000 UAH
Wholesale: 28500 UAH from 2 pcs
Harrow disk Bomet of 2.7 m hinged, strengthened, 3 racks
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The disk harrow - the soil-cultivating tool which is used to loosen layers of the earth and to crush large lumps of the soil. The tractor disk harrow is intended for care of pastures and haymakings, also for crushing of the crop residue remains after harvesting. At humidity guarantees effective...
Group: Harrows
28000 UAH
Wholesale: 27500 UAH from 2 pcs
Harrow disk Bomet of 3,15 m hinged on 4 shaf
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The disk harrow - the soil-cultivating tool which is used to loosen layers of the earth and to crush large lumps of the soil. The tractor disk harrow is intended for care of pastures and haymakings, also for crushing of the crop residue remains after harvesting. At humidity guarantees effective...
Group: Harrows
31000 UAH
Wholesale: 30500 UAH from 2 pcs
Shaft of a knife mill 1.8m (with knives) Bome
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Shaft of a knife mill 1.8m (with knives) Bomet Delivery across all Ukraine, the lowest prices from the producerMain attributesThe producer -BometCountry producerPolandEquipment typeCultivatorSpare part typeOriginalStateNew
Group: Spare parts for subsoilers
9350 UAH
Wholesale: 8 UAH from 50 pcs
Bomet deep-ripper glebosh U486/3, Polish on 9 racks
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
  Name  - U486 U486/1 U486/2 U486/3  Quantity of racks piece. 3 5 7 9  Diameter of a shaft mm 550  Processing depth m to 0,65  Mass of the deep-ripper kg 695 980 1230 1480  The mass of the...
Group: Chisel plows
1 UAH
Wholesale: 1 UAH from 2 pcs
Bomet deep-ripper U486/2, Polish on 7 racks
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
  Name  - U486 U486/1 U486/2 U486/3  Quantity of racks piece. 3 5 7 9  Diameter of a shaft mm 550  Processing depth m to 0,65  Mass of the deep-ripper kg 695 980 1230 1480  The mass of the...
Group: Chisel plows
1 UAH
Wholesale: 1 UAH from 2 pcs
Bomet's deep-ripper on 3 racks of U486
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
 Name  - U486 U486/1 U486/2 U486/3  Quantity of racks piece. 3 5 7 9  Diameter of a shaft mm 550  Processing depth m to 0,65  Mass of the deep-ripper kg 695 980 1230 1480  The mass of the deep-ripper with...
Group: Chisel plows
1 UAH
Wholesale: 1 UAH from 2 pcs
Grablina of a senovoroshilka of Sonechk
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Grablina Polish and other springs under the order and available. Excellent quality. Delivery in any point of Ukraine. Type of payment any. We invite to cooperation of firm the trading spare parts to agricultural machinery. For the clients We are ready to consider any questions on expansion of the...
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
16 UAH
Wholesale: 13 UAH from 50 pcs
New Holland (New Holland) 4 rounds, long nose 265, 270, 271, 366
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
New Holland (New Holland) 4 rounds, a long nose 265, 270, 271, 366 and is a lot of types of springs on all types of agricultural machinery. Very cheap. You call  
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
20 UAH
Wholesale: 18 UAH from 100 pcs
John Deere spring
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The spring of John Deere approaches on such models as:300, 332, 336, 342 TTWS, 346 TWS, 456, 466. Very high quality. Very cheap, call! our website http://dom-agro.com/
Group: Rake-tedders
20 UAH
Wholesale: 18 UAH from 100 pcs

Description

Products catalog Pruzhina, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • Дом-Агро
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Борона дисковая Bomet 1.5 м навесная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Дисковая борона- почвообрабатывающее орудие, которое используется, чтобы разрыхлить пласты земли и измельчить крупные комья почвы. Тракторная дисковая борона предназначена для ухода за пастбищами и сенокосами, также для измельчения пожнивных остатков после уборки сельскохозяйственных культур. При...
Группа: Бороны
15000 UAH
Опт: 14.50 UAH от 2 шт
Борона дисковая Bomet 1.8 м навесная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Дисковая борона- почвообрабатывающее орудие, которое используется, чтобы разрыхлить пласты земли и измельчить крупные комья почвы. Тракторная дисковая борона предназначена для ухода за пастбищами и сенокосами, также для измельчения пожнивных остатков после уборки сельскохозяйственных культур. При...
Группа: Бороны
16500 UAH
Опт: 16000 UAH от 2 шт
Борона дисковая Bomet 2,1 м навесная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Дисковая борона- почвообрабатывающее орудие, которое используется, чтобы разрыхлить пласты земли и измельчить крупные комья почвы. Тракторная дисковая борона предназначена для ухода за пастбищами и сенокосами, также для измельчения пожнивных остатков после уборки сельскохозяйственных культур. При...
Группа: Бороны
19000 UAH
Опт: 18500 UAH от 2 шт
Борона дисковая Bomet 2.0 м навесная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Дисковая борона- почвообрабатывающее орудие, которое используется, чтобы разрыхлить пласты земли и измельчить крупные комья почвы. Тракторная дисковая борона предназначена для ухода за пастбищами и сенокосами, также для измельчения пожнивных остатков после уборки сельскохозяйственных культур. При...
Группа: Бороны
17500 UAH
Опт: 16500 UAH от 2 шт
Борона дисковая Bomet 2.4 м
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Дисковая борона- почвообрабатывающее орудие, которое используется, чтобы разрыхлить пласты земли и измельчить крупные комья почвы. Тракторная дисковая борона предназначена для ухода за пастбищами и сенокосами, также для измельчения пожнивных остатков после уборки сельскохозяйственных культур. При...
Группа: Бороны
26000 UAH
Опт: 25500 UAH от 2 шт
Борона дисковая Bomet 2.7 м навесная на 4 вала
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Дисковая борона- почвообрабатывающее орудие, которое используется, чтобы разрыхлить пласты земли и измельчить крупные комья почвы. Тракторная дисковая борона предназначена для ухода за пастбищами и сенокосами, также для измельчения пожнивных остатков после уборки сельскохозяйственных культур. При...
Группа: Бороны
29000 UAH
Опт: 28500 UAH от 2 шт
Борона дисковая Bomet 2.7 м навесная, усиленная, 3 стойки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Дисковая борона- почвообрабатывающее орудие, которое используется, чтобы разрыхлить пласты земли и измельчить крупные комья почвы. Тракторная дисковая борона предназначена для ухода за пастбищами и сенокосами, также для измельчения пожнивных остатков после уборки сельскохозяйственных культур. При...
Группа: Бороны
28000 UAH
Опт: 27500 UAH от 2 шт
Борона дисковая Bomet 3,15 м навесная на 4 вала
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Дисковая борона- почвообрабатывающее орудие, которое используется, чтобы разрыхлить пласты земли и измельчить крупные комья почвы. Тракторная дисковая борона предназначена для ухода за пастбищами и сенокосами, также для измельчения пожнивных остатков после уборки сельскохозяйственных культур. При...
Группа: Бороны
31000 UAH
Опт: 30500 UAH от 2 шт
Вал ножевой фрезы 1.8м (с ножами) Bomet
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Вал ножевой фрезы 1.8м (с ножами) Bomet Доставка по всей Украине, самые низкие цены от производителяОсновные атрибутыПроизводитель  -BometСтрана производительПольшаТип техникиКультиваторТип запчастиОригиналСостояниеНовое
Группа: Запчасти к глубокорыхлителям
9350 UAH
Опт: 8 UAH от 50 шт
Глубокорыхлитель Bomet глебош польский на 9 стоек  U486/3
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
   Название   - U486 U486/1 U486/2 U486/3  Количество стоек шт. 3 5 7 9  Диаметр вала мм 550  Глубина обработки м до 0,65  Масса глубокорыхлителя кг 695 980 1230 1480  Масса глубокорыхлителя c катком кг 1205 1605 2010 2405 ...
Группа: Глубокорыхлители
1 UAH
Опт: 1 UAH от 2 шт
Глубокорыхлитель bomet польский на 7 стоек U486/2
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
   Название   - U486 U486/1 U486/2 U486/3  Количество стоек шт. 3 5 7 9  Диаметр вала мм 550  Глубина обработки м до 0,65  Масса глубокорыхлителя кг 695 980 1230 1480  Масса глубокорыхлителя c катком кг 1205 1605 2010 2405 ...
Группа: Глубокорыхлители
1 UAH
Опт: 1 UAH от 2 шт
Глубокорыхлитель Бомет на 3 стойки U486
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
 Название   - U486 U486/1 U486/2 U486/3  Количество стоек шт. 3 5 7 9  Диаметр вала мм 550  Глубина обработки м до 0,65  Масса глубокорыхлителя кг 695 980 1230 1480  Масса глубокорыхлителя c катком кг 1205 1605 2010 2405 ...
Группа: Глубокорыхлители
1 UAH
Опт: 1 UAH от 2 шт
Граблина сеноворошилки Сонечко
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Граблина польская и другие пружины под заказ и в наличии.Отличного качества.Доставка в любую точку Украины.Вид оплаты любой.Приглашаем к сотрудничеству фирмы торгующими запчастями к сельхозтехники.Для своих клиентов Мы готовы рассмотреть любые вопросы по расширению ассортимента и удовлетворению...
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
16 UAH
Опт: 13 UAH от 50 шт
New Holland (Нью Холланд) 4 витка, длинный носик 265, 270, 271, 366
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
New Holland (Нью Холланд) 4 витка, длинный носик 265, 270, 271, 366 и много видов пружин на все типы сельхозтехники.Очень дешево.Звоните  
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
20 UAH
Опт: 18 UAH от 100 шт
Пружина John Deere
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Пружина John Deere подходит на такие модели как :300, 332, 336, 342 TTWS, 346 TWS, 456, 466.Очень хорошего качества.Очень дешево,звоните!
Группа: Грабли-ворошилки
20 UAH
Опт: 18 UAH от 100 шт

Описание

Каталог товаров Дом-Агро, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги